Lancôme Artliner Precision Felt Tip Liner

Ahhh my favorite eyeliner ever!! This eyeliner is the best felt tip one I have come across. I’ve tried Revlon, L’oreal, Rimmel etc and have not found a better. Yes, it’s pricey, but it’s worth it. Yes you can buy Revlon for about $10.00 but it doesn’t last as long and it dries out within a month. I have had mine for at least 4 months and it still has not dried out. I use it at least 3 times a week. It has a felt tip point and is liquid. It lasts the whole day with an eye primer and without about 4 hours. It is neither fully matte or shiny, but it is very pigmented and dark. It goes for about $40. The only liner that compares is the Stila eyeliner , which costs around $26. For someone with an unsteady hand (my momma), the Stila would be better.

Rating: 5/5

Pros:

•long lasting
•highly pigmented
•easy to use
•doesn’t smudge

IMG_8414-0

IMG_8416-1

Leave a comment